Do something about it.

“You’ll be shocked kids to discover out how easy it is in life to part ways to part ways with people forever. That’s why, when you find someone you want to keep around, you do something about it.”

— Ted, HIMYM S9E21

You don’t just sit there and wait for people to suddenly realize your importance in their lives and look for you. You look for them and show them how important they are in your lives. Tell them how much you love them or how much they affected your life in a good or bad way. They were important because they affected you.

I send random ‘I miss you’s to my friends whenever I miss them :) It makes their day so it makes my day too! :D

I can’t afford to meet with everybody now because of my studies :( I cut back a lot of going out because I know I won’t have time to do my work! But the end of my assignments are coming and then exams, then the holidays! :) I’ll have to make full use of it!

Leave a Reply

