Here are some questions

1. Sexuality? There’s a really high chance I am straight.

2. If you could meet anyone on this earth, who would it be? My favourite young fiction author, Lisi Harrison. I have loved every single one of her books since I was 13; I just finished The Alphas series and I’m hoping NLB will stock up on the Monster High series. We can have tea together and talk about how amazing she is at connecting to teenagers

3. Grab the book nearest to you, turn to page 23, give me line 17. “… this race is major. It’s life or death. Alpha Island or Staten…”

4. What do you think about most? How lucky I am.

5. What does your latest text message from someone else say? Not fated anymore omg

6. Ever had a poem or song written about you? I can’t remember, hmm… Javis and I shared many poems to each other but they are all taken from the web.

7. What’s your religion? I like to consider myself buddhist.

8. If you are outside, what are you most likely doing? Mostly eating, walking, when I am hooked onto a book, I read and walk.

9. What does your URL mean? My favourite ice-cream flavour introduced by a really special friend of mine. I felt that it was the most unique flavour in the world.

10. What is your greatest weakness? Guilt tripping. I cannot handle guilt. What’s your greatest strength? Probably my positivity. I want to be someone who gives out so much positive aura that the people around me become positive too. Hopefully I can impact someone like how J impacted Y. I’m not there yet because I am pushing positivity down people’e throats; I am aware of that.

11. Have you ever gone skinny dipping? Nope.

12. Do you have a collection of anything? CDs. I love VCDs. VCDs over DVDs anytime.

13. What’s a sound you hate; sound you love. I hate the sound of howling winds. I love shutter sound of a camera.

14. What’s your biggest ‘what if.’ What if I went to a JC instead.

15. Define art. Anything can be art. It’s how you look at it.

16. To you what is the meaning of life? Something so precious and I am really afraid of losing it.

17. What was the last book you read? The Rosie Project.

18. What’s the worst injury you’ve ever had? Dislocated my arm.

19. Do you have any obsessions right now? Luke Hemmings like from a few hours ago.

20. Love or lust? Definitely love.

21. What’s your favourite animal? Otters popped into my mind.

22. You are at the doctor’s office and she has just informed you that you have approximately one month to live. A) do you tell anyone/ everyone you’re going to die? Yeah, I would tell everyone but I would do it at a time where they won’t be able to see me go. I think it will be really hard. B) What do you do with your remaining days? Spend the time with the special people in my life. C) Would you be afraid? Yes I would be freaking out every minute.

23) You can only have one of these things; trust or love. Love. Love overcomes everything. You can love someone you don’t trust. It’s hard but you can

24) What’s a song that always makes you happy when you hear it? Not a bad thing by Justin Timberlake.

25) In your opinion what makes a great relationship? When you cannot even think of a life without the other person anymore and you wondered how you have lived before meeting them.

26) How can I win your heart? Have a big heart. Javis is so kind.

27) What is the single best decision you have made in your life so far? Choosing poly over JC.

28) What would you want to be written on your tombstone? I’ve led a great life so celebrate for me instead.

29) What is your favourite word? I think I use “omg” a lot.

30) Give me the first thing that comes to your mind when you hear the word; heart. Red.

31) You can erase any horrible experience from your past, what will it be? Every Chinese language period in primary school. I hated most of the teachers.

32) If you can relieve any moment for half-hour, what would you like to experience again? A PCS lecture with Kangling and Liting beside me.

33) If the whole world were listening to you right now, what would you say? Stop being so selfish.

I like questionnaires. I’ll be doing more of these during the school term.

Leave a Reply

