Levitation

IMG_4378-checker

IMG_4423-checker

IMG_4428-checker

IMG_4458-checker

IMG_4475-checker

IMG_4505-checker

IMG_4490

IMG_4440

IMG_4468

Tried out levitation photography for the first time after so long! The sister was a wonderful model (or maybe because I was being kind of demanding) so taking it was a breeze. It’s taken with her 100D because I was too lazy to switch to mine. Looking at these photos have made my liking for prime lenses almost zero. Nevertheless, I’m still proud of my work! :)

Now that I have improved, I bet I can take even better levitation shots! I can’t stop looking at all the photos!!

I’ve decided to stop using third party websites to upload my photos onto my wordpress. After resizing it with Photoscape, the quality of the photos were compromised¬†and I got so annoyed with it!

I’ll do even better next time! Wait for it.

Leave a Reply

