To be with you (part 1)

I climbed this hill watching so still
I took to the fears of all I held dear

IMG_4520 copy

But up on this height, a majestic sight
Flooded the skies
And how I could feel you near

IMG_4523 copy

Oh I could sail the world
Search through the darkest waters but

IMG_4527 copy

I’d never find
These golden eyes

Those are the best butter crisps I have ever had and they are by Jules Destrooper. Javis recommends the most delicious snacks but they are crazy expensive. I saw on the official website that it is USD 5.79 (SGD 7.20) and there are only ten pieces inside. Luckily, we got it during a sale.

Part 2 will be coming up soon. I only felt like putting 3 photos today and I don’t want to hide the others so two parts!

Leave a Reply

