Once you go Mac, you never go back.

Photo on 4-8-14 at 1.38 pm #5

Photo on 4-8-14 at 1.39 pm

Photo on 4-8-14 at 1.46 pm #2

Photo on 4-8-14 at 1.48 pm

Photo on 4-8-14 at 1.50 pm #3

Photo on 4-8-14 at 1.51 pm

Days when I can see my double eyelids. I have 内双眼皮 (inner eyelids) which is, if my eyes are too big (this sounds weird but I don’t know how else to explain it), it folds up into the eyelids so it looks like I have single ones.

I realized I haven’t played with the photobooth since I got my Mac and it’s my favourite application in all my friends’ mac.

Doing 345’s assignment 1 and making really slow progress but it’s still progress.

Leave a Reply

