To be with you (part 2)

IMG_4528 copy

I held the stars to light where you are
When your unfeigned heart called to me through the dark

IMG_4530 copy

Soaked in the sound that rose from the ground
There I could feel
I felt, I felt you near

IMG_4532 copy

Oh I’d wait for the seas to part
To be with you

IMG_4539 copy

Oh I could sail the world
Search through the darkest waters

These are the last of my healthy breakfast collection. Selling my photos like other peopleĀ selling clothes 8-)

Leave a Reply

