Even more

It’s about 2am now and I deserve sleeping this late because I procrastinated on some projects (yes, I call my stuff projects now). It’s a surprise and I’m really excited to share it with you guys soon! But now, I want to use up all my brain juice to answer these.

1: Do you sleep with your closet doors open or closed? Closed.
2: Do you take the shampoos and conditioner bottles from hotel? I would if I remember!
3: Do you sleep with your sheets tucked in or out? Tucked in!
4: Have you ever stolen a street sign before? No.
5: Do you like to use post-it notes? No.
6: Do you cut out coupons but then never use them? No.
7: Would you rather be attacked by a big bear or a swarm of a bees? Can I not be attacked, omg.
8: Do you have freckles? No.
9: Do you always smile for pictures? Yes, always picture-ready!
10: What is your biggest pet peeve? People who bite their nails came off at the top of my head.
11: Do you ever count your steps when you walk? No.
12: Have you ever peed in the woods? No.
13: What about pooped in the woods? No.
14: Do you ever dance even if theres no music playing? No.
15: Do you chew your pens and pencils? Ew, no.
16: How many people have you slept with this week? None.
17: What size is your bed? Queen.
18: What is your Song of the week? Bang Bang Bang by Kurt Schneider, Max Schneider and Sam Tsui.
19: Is it okay for guys to wear pink? Of course.
20: Do you still watch cartoons? Yes I do.
21: Whats your least favorite movie? Any horror shows that I ever agreed to watch.
22: Where would you bury hidden treasure if you had some? By the beach. You find treasure by the beach so I can give someone a chance to find treasure.
24: What do you dip a chicken nugget in? CURRY SAUCE only.
25: What is your favorite food? Jelly.
26: What movies could you watch over and over and still love? Mean Girls.
27: Last person you kissed/kissed you? Javis.
28: Were you ever a boy/girl scout? Yes I was. Brownies count.
29: Would you ever strip or pose nude in a magazine? No.
30: When was the last time you wrote a letter to someone on paper? Last week to Mandy Ong.
31: Can you change the oil on a car? No.
32: Ever gotten a speeding ticket? No.
33: Ever ran out of gas? No.
34: Favorite kind of sandwich? Egg, cheese and buttered toast.
35: Best thing to eat for breakfast? Scambled eggs.
36: What is your usual bedtime? Like 12. What the heck kind of timing is this.
37: Are you lazy? Super.
38: When you were a kid, what did you dress up as for Halloween? A witch.
39: What is your Chinese astrological sign? Rooster
40: Are you horny? No.
41: Do you have any magazine subscriptions? My family buys 8 days every week.
42: Which are better legos or lincoln logs? Legos.
43: Are you stubborn? No.
44: Who is better…Leno or Letterman? Letterman. I’ve never watched Leno.
45: Ever watch soap operas? No.
46: Are you afraid of heights? Yes.
47: Do you sing in the car? Yes.
48: Do you sing in the shower? No.
49: Do you dance in the car? No.
50: Ever used a gun? Yes, at shoot blanks.
51: Last time you got a portrait taken by a photographer? A month ago.
52: Do you think musicals are cheesy? Nope.
53: Is Christmas stressful? It’s joyful.
54: Ever eat a pierogi? No.
55: Favorite type of fruit pie? Apple pie.
56: Occupations you wanted to be when you were a kid? I heard I wanted to be a bus driver so I can travel all around Singapore.
57: Do you believe in ghosts? Yes.
58: Ever have a Deja-vu feeling? Yes
59: Take a vitamin daily? Yes.
60: Wear slippers? Yes.
61: Wear a bath robe? No.
62: What do you wear to bed? I’m in my hello kitty pyjamas and I am not a hello kitty fan.
63: First concert? San Tsui.
64: Wal-Mart, Target or Kmart? I wish we have Target.
65: Nike or Adidas? Adidas.
66: Cheetos Or Fritos? Cheetos.
67: Peanuts or Sunflower seeds? Peanuts
68: Ever hear of the group Tres Bien? No.
69: Ever take dance lessons? Yeah, took.
70: Is there a profession you picture your future spouse doing? He wants to be a doctor so doctor it is.
71: Can you curl your tongue? I can.
72: Ever won a spelling bee? No.
73: Have you ever cried because you were so happy? Yes.
74: Own any record albums? No.
75: Own a record player? No.
76: Regularly burn incense? No.
77: Ever been in love? Yes.
78: Who would you like to see in concert? BTS.
79: What was the last concert you saw? Sam Tsui.
80: Hot tea or cold tea? Both
81: Tea or coffee? Both.
82: Sugar or snickerdoodles? Snickerdoodles.
83: Can you swim well? No.
84: Can you hold your breath without holding your nose? Yes
85: Are you patient? Yes
86: DJ or band, at a wedding? Band.
87: Ever won a contest? I have this feeling I did but I don’t think I did.
88: Ever have plastic surgery? No.
89: Which are better black or green olives? Neither.
90: Can you knit or crochet? Knit
91: Best room for a fireplace? living room.
92: Do you want to get married? yes
93: If married, how long have you been married?
94: Who was your HS crush? Secondary school? I didn’t have one.
95: Do you cry and throw a fit until you get your own way? No.
96: Do you have kids? No.
97: Do you want kids? Yes, preferbly twins.
98: Whats your favorite color? Blue.
99: Do you miss anyone right now? I do but I’ll be seeing him tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

