There are two kinds of people

two-kind-of-people-everythingwithatwist-09 (1)

Left.
It’s chewy, sometimes crusty, and it’s the part where you totally don’t have to struggle with the toppings. You can eat it like a biscuit.

two-kind-of-people-everythingwithatwist-01

Left.
I don’t get Pepsi. I’m drinking vanilla coke right now.

two-kind-of-people-everythingwithatwist-02

Left.
Not breaking it properly means having uneven squares of chocolate. Some has more some only has a little part. It’s unfair and it annoys me.

two-kind-of-people-everythingwithatwist-03

Left.
I try my very best to use cutlery to do anything because I’m too lazy to wash my hands. And picking up a spoon with your oily hands to eat afterwards is just a mess. No, tissue doesn’t work.

two-kind-of-people-everythingwithatwist-05

Left.
Apple for life. I left an iMac for the collection. I am objective, though. Android deserves it’s number 1 spot in the handphone world.

two-kind-of-people-everythingwithatwist-06

Left.
I like to control the amount of chilli/ketchup on my fries. Just dallop-ing it around doesn’t mean every fry gets equal proportion too. It’s the unfairness thing again.

two-kind-of-people-everythingwithatwist-07

Left.
Mustard is gross.

two-kind-of-people-everythingwithatwist-08

Left.
Everything has been left at this point, omg. Dogs give you more attention if you give them attention while cats just want to bask in attention and not give anything back. That’s too selfish for me.

two-kind-of-people-everythingwithatwist-10

Left.
I try to look at the prices but I always allow myself to eat what I want and that is so bad for my pocket. I remember at Five & Dime eatery, the most expensive main was the braised pork belly with soba. I got it because it’s braised pork belly.

two-kind-of-people-everythingwithatwist-11

Left.
Can you imagine sleeping with crumbs and waking up with it. Or have the possibility that you might be sleeping with a lizard while it is having its dinner. Nightmare.

two-kind-of-people-everythingwithatwist-12

Left.
I don’t eat a lot a lot, like, I suck at buffets but I don’t eat that little either. I over-eat more than I starve because starving is the worst feeling ever.

two-kind-of-people-everythingwithatwist-13

Left.
What’s bad about melted cheese? Taking it out where it is supposed to be.

two-kind-of-people-everythingwithatwist-14

Right.
Finally. I like the biscuits more.

two-kind-of-people-everythingwithatwist-15

Right.
I gravitate towards coffee more although I do drink tea when I want to cleanse my body and soul (deep is me).

two-kind-of-people-everythingwithatwist-16

Left.
I hate shots. It’s so tiny but it screws you up. Sipping it slowly is good. Keep it classy.

two-kind-of-people-everythingwithatwist-17

Left.
Nobody has time to split them into colour groups.

two-kind-of-people-everythingwithatwist-19

Left.
Sleep is important too. I snack on fruits on some nights.

I just had to escape from stats and this little post from Mandy came along at the right timing.

2 thoughts on “There are two kinds of people

Leave a Reply

