Special people

IMG_5483 copy

IMG_5485 copy

IMG_5494 copy

Friends that tell you they love reading your blog is just precious. Especially when we don’t interact much. Those comments are way more special because.. it’s just really heartwarming and special to me! I don’t get those “Er, how does she know my blog?” thoughts because I publicise my blog a lot, haha. So, you can tell me! It makes me really happy! I got two this week so yay, haha. Thank you guys!

In love with my DW watch that I had to do this. Splitting it into two parts so it isn’t so overwhelming. I’m too lazy to collage two portrait photos so now you get the whole of it.

The lighting difference in the pictures are kind of annoying me but it’s almost 1 in the morning so I’m not going to bother. (I took out the photos that were different. I did bother in the end)

Addicted to Troye Sivan’s Happy Little Pill. I’m not a fan of deep singing voices (like Muse) but I like the tune of the entire song. I just created Spotify and here is my link. It’s all mainstream songs because they make me happy and are just really catchy. I hope to sort them into playlists soon but I can see a high chance of that not happening because I tend to do things halfway.

Totally unrelated but I liked Troye’s coming out video. That’s when I decided to jump on the bandwagon. Connor Franta is cute but he tries too hard, I’m sorry.

Goodnight everyone.

4 thoughts on “Special people

Leave a Reply

