Talk about #4

Talk about the thing you regret most so far.

I don’t regret anything about my life. It’s so typical but it’s true. My favourite quote is “You only regret the things you don’t do.” So, whatever that happened, what I have chosen, brought me to where I am now and I am in a good place. I don’t lead the best life but I don’t lead a bitter one either. Plus, how perfect your life is depends how you look at it. Like, others can say you lead a very lame life but that’s one person’s opinion and it’s your opinion of yourself that matters most.

If I do have to say something I regret, it’s probably superficial and lame like, I did last minute packing for my cruise, and… I forgot to pack clothes to sleep in. I did packing so last minute like, 30 minutes before and when I got to Marina South Pier, I was jus like, “Oh. God.” Definitely regretting my procrastination. And thoughts that I am probably the best last minute packer ever.

Leave a Reply

