Merry Christmas ❅

IMG_2498-side

IMG_2493-side

IMG_2514-side

IMG_2556-side

Some of my Bali shots in June 2014. Bali has the most beautiful sunsets yet. Those two are my cousins, not random strangers, haha.

My blog is suffering from a photo loss. I did take tons of photos actually. The kids had a performance last week and I brought my camera along. I think they turned out quite well but I can’t put them up so that’s a sad thing. I didn’t think there is anything to take on the Mariner, though.

I had the best Christmas of my life. 5 days more to make this year even better.

Leave a Reply

