Talk about #6 and #7

Talk about the worst birthday you’ve had.

I don’t have a bad birthday experience. I don’t make a big deal out of it, either so I don’t have anything to say about a worst birthday, haha.

Talk about your biggest insecurity.

I’m thinking real hard about this because I am trying to search for one. Hmm, I’m probably insecure about my future but I’m also like, anything goes, you know. Come what may, I’ll just get through it. I don’t think there is anything to be insecure about because I love myself. Not that I think I am the queen of the world but enough that I don’t want to hurt myself in anyway. Insecurity comes from low confidence and low self esteem. I think I am doing fine in both departments LOL.

I don’t know how to tell people that loving themselves really changes their lives. You are happier, you believe in yourself. You are what you believe. I’m not going to teach you how to love yourself because I hated reading those. It’s all like, “Write 10 things you love about yourself.” or “Look in the mirror and tell yourself you are beautiful.” Maybe it works for others but it’s so weird to do.

I’m not insecure about anything because as long as one person believes in me wholeheartedly, I feel that I am okay. I have a lot of loving friends so I am more than okay.

 

Leave a Reply

