Loud

I heard someone fighting on the phone and I wanted to listen to it.

Plans were foiled but I stood close by. I couldn’t get anything, though, which, makes me happy because I was able to leave it alone but I am unhappy because I don’t know anything. I like to know things. I like to know a lot of things so I don’t get anything wrong or mixed up. Knowing things eliminates misunderstandings. Knowing is always better than not knowing. Not knowing puts you in this bubble of denial and on one hand, it is suffocating to be in this little area and on the other, it protects you, just for a little while.

Always ask.

I don’t know how me trying to eavesdrop turned into a 2am speech.

Javis is different. He prefers not to know things so he doesn’t get caught up in it. I mean knowing things about others. I find it rad that we are on opposite ends of this spectrum. Do people still use ‘rad’?

Hmm, thinking about it, Javis and I have never fought over the phone. That’s an achievement.

I forgot to shut down my Macbook for two days. Or was it four?

I shall call my Macbook Pro RD, Mimi. Or Miffy! I think Miffy is better. Feeling a lot for Mimi too.

This content tells me it’s time for me to go to bed.

Leave a Reply

