Talk about #13

Talk about the first time you had sex/how you imagine your first time.

I’ve been dragging this post because it exposes so many things. I DIDN’T READ THE QUESTIONS PROPERLY BEFORE ATTEMPTING THIS.

It’s not that I am ashamed or anything but isn’t it hard to expose stuff like this on a website.

So, I am a unicorn. It means I haven’t done it yet. I call myself a unicorn because I think 90% of people my age have already lost their first time. I cannot accept me having pre-martial sex. It a taboo to me. I am okay with others doing it because it’s their body, they can choose anything they want to do with it. I choose to keep it until marriage.

Due to the fact that Javis and I have this long-term relationship, not everyone believe we don’t do it. Is it so rare for a couple to be together for a long period of time to not have sex? People just assume and go, “oh, they must have done it.” We haven’t and I am happy about that. With this society we live in, assumptions like these aren’t far fetched, anyway.

I haven’t really thought about how my first time will be like. I just know it will be after my wedding.

I have friends who said I’m weird for not doing it but, I care about my principles way more. I’m not going to be peer pressured into doing it!

So I am still pure. We are still pure. Pure in my own terms and I’m using it for us only. IT’S DOESN’T MEAN YOU ARE NOT PURE IF YOU HAVE DONE IT, OKAY. IT’S FINE!! JUST TALKING ABOUT ME. It’s just our choice to keep it until we get married. Your choice was because you are ready and it feels right. I’m cool with it :)

I wanted to set a password for the post after saying that I haven’t done it yet but then, what the heck, I have nothing to hide.

SO… THIS IS AWKWARD. I’m going to post more so I can push this down, hahaha. I’m embarrassed. I’m not shy about the truth, I’m just shy to talk about sex.

Oh, I don’t understand the way people answer when they get asked the “If you are a virgin” question. They always reply something vague and I would just assume they aren’t because they didn’t confirm the question. It is more embarrassing to say you have done it than saying yes, you are a virgin, right? BUT THE HIDING IS LIKE SORT OF CONFIRMING IT, ISN’T IT. Or maybe people just don’t want to share this over the net, hmm.

I THINK I SHOULD SET THIS WITH A PASSWORD SOON. I AM OKAY, BUT I AM THINKING ABOUT OTHERS. IT’S A BIT WEIRD FOR ME TO TALK ABOUT THIS. AND MY BLOG IS SO PUBLIC. Locking it in 24 hours.

Leave a Reply

