Talk about #15

I did up my About Me page!

Talk about the time you were most content in life.

Probably a month ago before the thought that I need money to fulfill all the things I want to do this year. I was living life. I did all I wanted to do. I had no worries. Everyday I get to sleep in, I get to do what I love, I get to do anything whenever I can. I am still a student and students have the best lives, I swear. Well, my kind of student life. Everything was going so so well. I kept myself at home because I was living on my allowance but I had so many things to indulge myself into. Okay, all this is making me less discontented about not working as much as I would like. I grew in so many ways.

This is a lovely Ask Me.

Leave a Reply

