The Sunday Currently Vol. 1

Starting this new Sunday series because I have been actively trying to write on Sundays, which is bad because it is only on Sundays. With this, it blocks out the Sundays because who would want to read two posts in a day. I do want to write on the other days but I am struggling with my quiz and essays. The discipline it took to use the computer only for work is on another level (sounding like a Kardashian). I do do the occasional surfing of the web while writing the essay but a lot lesser because I am really worried for my marks for this semester. Lets start!

I would still be continuing my Talk About! Just not as often because I am not interesting as I think I am. Yep, I.

R e a d i n g
One Day by David Nichols. I got it at a steal for only $4. It did not hook me as much as I thought it would. Probably because I have seen the film adaptation and no book interests me after The Night Circus.

W r i t i n g
My essay on whether meta-theorists serve anything in Psychology. They don’t and their existence bothers me. I’m doing better than I expected. Please let this be the last essay in my life for awhile.

L i s t e n i n g
See You Again by Wiz Khalifa feat. Charlie Puth. I did not listen to this song because of Paul Walker. I’ve never watched any of the Fast and Furious series, to say the truth and I am not going to pretend I did. The cinema plays some songs to occupy you when you go in way too early like I always do. Charlie’s voice is captivating and after more research, I found out that it is tribute. The month of March was all about death for me and this is probably the first song that got me on the verge of tears.

T h i n k i n g
March was a dark month because of the funerals I had to attend. I cried for the three people that left this world. I never want to do this again.

S m e l l i n g
No smells. The air is clean.

W i s h i n g
That I did not have that many events planned this week but I do. AND that I did not update to iOS 8.3.

H o p i n g
That I will complete my essay by today

W e a r i n g
My super cute carebear nightgown with the most comfy pyjamas pants from Uniqlo. I got it for 50% off because it was in the defect section for not having a matching top. I don’t need that.

L o v i n g
Grapefruit juice. Drowning in all the vitamins.

W a n t i n g
For next week to be here because I am going to Beauty and the Beast musical with Javis and K-Drama OST night with Yuanyi. April is the best month so far.

N e e d i n g 
My sister to get back from tuition and read my essay.

F e e l i n g
Alright. Just alright from thinking about March.

C l i c k i n g
Microsoft Word, blog surfing.

My favourite chiffon top. I hate chiffon but I love the design. It drops off at the shoulders but have two straps to hold it up. It’s loose fitting. It has long sleeves but because it is chiffon, it is breathable.

Leave a Reply

