The Sunday Currently Vol. 2


Lol, omg so pretty here, wooo! I showed my father and he burst out laughing and agreed.

R e a d i n g
The First Phone Call From Heaven by Mitch Albom. It will definitely be a good read because he such a great author. I don’t collect his books because it is not exactly the style I love but I know it will be good. Thank you to Kangling (the Mitch Albom’s books collector) for letting me borrow it.

W r i t i n g
My notes. I am so close to just highlighting my textbook instead of writing it all down.

L i s t e n i n g
Only Love Can Hurt Like This by Paloma Faith. I don’t know why but I am hooked.

T h i n k i n g
You know how when first borns get super cranky and sticky to the parents when the second child is born because they know that the world doesn’t revolve around them anymore? Does it carry on even when they get older? Probably going to be the research question for my honors thesis. Take it if you want.

S m e l l i n g
My nose is stuffed.

W i s h i n g
That some people were never born.

H o p i n g
To sleep early tonight.

W e a r i n g
Famine camp t-shirt with my blue fbt shorts.

L o v i n g
Touching my scalp. It’s an addiction.

W a n t i n g
Some garlic onion drumlets from Macdees. Was so tempted to get the 10 piece just now.

N e e d i n g
Some comfort.

F e e l i n g
Unsupported. Do some people not know how to console others? When I am ranting about X, you scold X with me not ask me to reflect. You ask me a week later to reflect when I am all calm and shit. Is this a lack of E.Q? If I ask you to reflect when you are being mean to someone, means you have probably done it to me before.

C l i c k i n g
Twitter because Star Awards 2015 is on.

Leave a Reply

