The Sunday Currently Vol. 5

One at Pacific Centre’s H&M. I LOVE THEIR MIRRORS. You can see your back. Is it just me but I haven’t any of those yet or maybe I don’t try on clothes enough. The other was en route to Seattle.

R e a d i n g
The First Phone Call From Heaven. I’m attempting to finish it soon! I didn’t bring it to Canada ‘cos it is an extra load, not my book and it will probably end up like seaweed so I didn’t take the risk.

L i s t e n i n g
It’s torn between EXO’s Love Me Right and BTS’ For You. One is more fast paced but still equally addictive.

T h i n k i n g
There are two kinds of negative people in the world. Negativity towards you (insulting, putting you down, discouraging) and negativity towards themselves. Both will affect you.

W i s h i n g
That I am not suffering from jet lag. It’s been 3 days that yesterday, I woke up at 5am, and wanted to die around 4pm. I get hungry and lose my appetite in weird timings that it’s just horrible. I think it’s getting better, though.

H o p i n g
That I will be eating a lot at the Father’s Day buffet later at Orchard Café!

W e a r i n g
Freshmen Orientation Week facilitators t shirt and fbts. OMG IT’S THE SAME AS VOL. 5.

L o v i n g
Roots by Lush! It’s a superb hair treatment! Going to be using it later ‘cos I have day 3 hair. You can’t have day 3 hair in SG it’s just gross.

W a n t i n g
Another stay in Canada, hahaha! Or the US. Just North America.

N e e d i n g
Vancouver’s air con weather.

F e e l i n g
Weird that I cannot enjoy subpar food right now. Sam destroyed by tastebuds ‘cos she made sure the restaurants we went to serves super good food (she has tested a lot). Plus, for the past month I have been having a lot of home cooked food. I have this biased for them ‘cos I don’t get to eat it very often. I can eat two portions of home cooked food while hawker, coffeeshop food I get sick of them really easily. I had roasted pork rice yesterday and had prawn noodles today. I couldn’t finish both. I don’t mean hawker food I sub par but I didn’t go all out to get the best roasted pork or the best prawn noodles. I used to have no standards (LOL) or I am just missing the food that Sam makes.

C l i c k i n g
Lush’s website ‘cos I got my sister a Lush product: Curly Wurly. It’s kind of hard to use with all the coconut chunks in it.

Leave a Reply

