The Sunday Currently Vol. 6

Staring into my future and it’s as bleak as shit. Kidding. My face in the other photos were too round like a fishball so this it shall be.

R e a d i n g
Nothing because I just finished TFPCFH. I bet you are sick of me typing that under reading. I am too.

L i s t e n i n g
Jay Chou’s 请给我一首歌的时间.

T h i n k i n g
How kind of sore my heels are from a half day shift at Milkcow. Definitely way better than ACW because ACW renders me crippled after work ends.

W i s h i n g
To have more money because it is really tight for me at the moment.

H o p i n g
To have a good meal later because I am starving, my God.

W e a r i n g
A white t shirt and mint green shorts.

L o v i n g
Sexy Look’s blackhead pore cleanser set because I am using it right now. I love to see my blackheads stuck on the pink strip and I’ll touch and look at it for about half an hour before throwing it away. It’s a satisfying feeling that I just want to hold on to instead of looking at it for a second.

W a n t i n g
Sims 4 for Mac, thanks.

N e e d i n g
Star Vista to install air con because I have fans around me still feel sticky afterwards.

F e e l i n g
Calm and happy because I am removing my blackheads after so many months.

C l i c k i n g
On the website to stream 2 Broke Girls. I am obsessed.

Leave a Reply

