Streets of Vancouver

IMG_7493

IMG_7494

IMG_7495

IMG_7496 copy

IMG_7497

It’s considered a good day when there are no clouds in sight in Canada. I love the colour of the sky. I love the buildings. I love the yellow school buses that you don’t see here. I love the electric buses that can only travel where the wires go.

I love the weather but when the sun hits you, it’s painful instead of warm.

I did abs workouts along with kpop hits today. It’s so much more motivating. However, with lack of proper food at home, all the exercises I did was cancelled out because I could only find cup noodles. It’s spicy so I “neutralized” it with vanilla coke.

All my work gone down the drain but there’s always tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

