The Sunday Currently Vol. 7

IMG_7501

I think it’s Whistler Mountain? I think.

R e a d i n g
Wonder by R. J. Palacio. I’m guessing it’s about the struggles of a boy born with facial abnormality. Not sure if I will enjoy reading it but it’s a different genre from my usual reads.

L i s t e n i n g
Sistar’s Shake It. Lol, judge all you want but it’s my jam at the moment.

T h i n k i n g
People who says, “You are probably going to do A and then do B.” Then you say, “Nah, I’ll do C.” Then people go, “No, you won’t. It’ll be A then B.” I’m I your little Sims character? Because you are predicting my actions like you have total control over me and that you know well what I will do. Run your own life.

W i s h i n g
That I have already cut out the people I planned to remove since a long time ago because they don’t make me feel happy and it’s not a safe space around them because I can’t say what I want. I have to tread on thin ice and I hate that the most.

H o p i n g
That work will be super busy later.

W e a r i n g
HMS shirt with this pair of blue shorts that I have worn to death.

L o v i n g
Sunday Riley Luna night oil. What is not to love about it? It’s equivalent to a magic potion.

W a n t i n g
2 more pays to come in soon!

N e e d i n g
Explicit but I need my period to come now because it’s 2 days late and I’m wasting pads and liners.

F e e l i n g
Hungry and I just had fishball noodles for breakfast.

C l i c k i n g
I’m not actually clicking it, more like tapping, but I bought Virtual Families to play when I am at work for $2.50 and it’s not the best money spent but it’s not like it totally sucked because it sort of what I want in a game but graphics aren’t superb. I should have gotten the one for the iPad.

Leave a Reply

