I’m betting on you

My mom got us tickets to USS. After being there so many times, this was the best. Most of the photos weren’t in focus that night but I still like it.

I went for most of the roller coasters with dread but left feeling really accomplished. Of course I didn’t take BSG. My poor heart cannot take it. We had dinner at Goldilocks and I totally forgot I had staff discount so we paid full price. Well, not exactly because the tickets came with $20 food vouchers. I took Revenge of the Mummy several times and my picture is always the same. I made Gladys work that night so I could see her but because she was stuck in controls, we didn’t get to meet at all.

Thank you, Kangling. You kept quiet when everyone else was talking too much.

Leave a Reply

