The Sunday Currently Vol. 13

IMG_7742

Vancouver Aquarium where they also had a rainforest exhibit. That’s where I met this lovely couple.

L i s t e n i n g
Infinite’s hit songs, mostly. I can just have the playlist on repeat and there is no song I am tired of. Love Letter is my favourite at the moment.

T h i n k i n g
I left a quote on my Dayre, “When you compare, the one you compare to, wins.” It’s a bunch of irony because there is still comparing in the sentence about who wins. I hope everybody got the irony I was going for, if not, here is a revelation, haha. It could symbolize how there is no chance of ever not comparing, or it could just remind you to not compare with anyone else because you are your own winner. Why would you want to give anyone else that title?

W i s h i n g
To see my seaview from my flat again.

L o v i n g
Colour Lip Last in the Sephora collection. Mine is in the shade N06. It’s a dusty pink and it dries matte. It looked really gorgeous when I swatched it on my hand. I never walk towards the Sephora collection’s make up because I always felt it is of a lousier quality than the other brands in store. Kangling was checking them out so I went to and found this baby. The shade is not my favourite after applying it on my lips because it’s a lot darker than I would have liked it. I thought I could be a dupe for one of my Revlon Lip Butters but no, it’s too dark. However, I love the formula. Once it is on, it stays. It stayed even after I ate my dinner. My lips felt dry after 6-8 hours of it because it is matte so I’ll always use a lip balm or vaseline on my lips first.

N e e d i n g
People to stop being all insensitive when someone talks about something they love.

X: “Omg, I love this show. It’s amazing and I am attached to it for life.”
Y: “I watched it. Meh. It wasn’t that good. The plot sucked.”

I get that it’s a difference of opinions but try not to bash what people love in such a harsh way. It’s like, they see a coin as gold and valuable but you see it as some cheap metal. You don’t smash it in front of their eyes.

I write these things to remind others, but that does not mean I don’t do those. I do do those things but it’s usually on purpose because it was done to me or I saw it being done on others.

F e e l i n g
Fit! Trying to workout 3 days straight a week and I have been successful! I want to do a post on what I do soon!

W a t c h i n g
Hi school love on.

M i s s i n g
Bo-ssam. I want to eat some right now.

I wrote this on Thursday and I scheduled it cos it’s for Sundays and nobody wants two posts in a day. 

Leave a Reply

