The Sunday Currently Vol. 16

IMG_6909

R e a d i n g
Chasers Of The Light.

L i s t e n i n g
Run by BTS, Fixed Star by Infinite, Sorry by Justin Bieber (yes, it’s catchy, lol).

T h i n k i n g
My red hair is glaring but it looks good with my hello kitty pajamas I’m wearing right now.

W i s h i n g
No wishes at the moment.

L o v i n g
My periwinkle blue nails, hahaha. It’s such a beautiful shade. It shall be my favourite colour for now. It’s from Innisfree!

H a t i n g
Nothing popped up in my head. I like that.

W a n t i n g
To show people my hair HAHAHAHA.

W o r r y i n g
Lol, after $300 on my hair, I need to buy a colour lock shampoo and proper hair oil for my hair.

F e e l i n g
I’m so sorry that I keep talking about my hair but omg it’s all I am thinking about right now. Feeling glad I made this choice. I wanted like a green or blue ombre but it fades to a dirty green and I don’t think I can teach kids with hair like that. The red is really bright now but it will definitely fade to a brown which is still acceptable. I don’t think I will like that it will be copper though.

W a t c h i n g
I am done with She Was Pretty yesterday. I am going to watch This Is Infinite soon!

M i s s i n g
Infinite 2nd World Tour.

Leave a Reply

