Not everything happens for a reason

IMG_6981

“Look at the shit we are calling love these days.”

I wondered why there are people who are so hard to love. There are people you cannot stand to be with and people you want to give up on. What they do just irks you to the bone. So I thought of it another way,

People wonder why I am so hard to love. People who cannot stand to be around me and want to give up on me. What I do or say hit every nerve of theirs the wrong way.

An emotionally draining day, yesterday was. My moods fluctuated aggressively.

Leave a Reply

