Breathe

DSC01673

DSC01642

DSC01643

“Don’t set yourself on fire to keep others warm.”

Spending so much time with people that I feel lost when I am alone. It could be the extroverted part of me talking because we get energy from being with people (do anybody else think that that makes extroverts sound like they suck out the life force out of people to feel happy because I do) but it could be because I haven’t had time alone for a really long time. I used to love doing things on my own whenever I get a day free. I could do all the shit I want. Today I woke up earlier than expected and wanted to go back to sleep but I couldn’t. I weighed all the choices I had but the amount of things I could possibly do was a lot and that made me didn’t want to do any of it.

I like self shoots. It’s not as flexible but I like that we can do anything we want. It’s more rigid in the sense that we can do anything but only within that angle. More up soon.

DSC01661

DSC01662

Leave a Reply

