The Sunday Currently Vol. 17

DSC01786

“We are the poetry living in us”

Maybe the composition sucked but I still like it. I didn’t want to crop it too.

R e a d i n g
Dirty Pretty Things by Michael Faudet.

L i s t e n i n g
Infinite’s Breathe and Twice’s ooh-ahh is stuck in my head as well.

T h i n k i n g
I have 0 affinity with my iPhone 6s. I dropped it twice today and now the screen is damaged internally. Thank god it’s not a cracked screen or anything else. It’s covered under warranty so that’s a good thing too but I’ll have to wait a few days. Back to the trusty ol’ s4.

W i s h i n g
That I took better care of my phone. I constantly take it for granted.

L o v i n g
My red hair. Minjia needs to help me cut my fringe.

H a t i n g
My hooded eyelids. I swear anything on my eyes smudge because of it. My mascara and my eyeliner.

W a n t i n g
My hair to stop bleeding whenever I wash it.

F e e l i n g
Was so reluctant to change back to the s4 but when I switched it on, I saw Myungsoo’s face and that brightened everything up. For reasons, I really missed the blinking light function of the samsung to notify you of things. What a waste of battery to light up the entire screen.

W a t c h i n g
I was watching This Is Infinite. Now I am starting on The Genius! It’s really good!

M i s s i n g
Since I am going back to the samsung for at most a week, I’ll miss several apps on my phone.

Leave a Reply

