Hong Kong bound

IMG_3103

Our Hong Kong trip is finally here! I am so freakin’ excited! It’s currently always pouring in HK but wow, anything to get away from this horrible heat and humidity. Bringing out all the knitted wear and jackets that I’d melt in if I wear them in Singapore. I feel like, I have brought too many outwears for this 7 day trip, though.

My nose is killing me right now.

I lost all motivation to write because of my stuffy nose, my goodness. I’m perspiring just by sitting down. What I would do the weather here if I can actually do something about it.

Going to start our #hariandhyejin relationship soon! Happy 14th year.

Leave a Reply

