Rückkehrunruhe

IMG_3492

IMG_3450

IMG_3459

IMG_3468

(n) The feeling of returning home after an immersive trip only to find it fading rapidly from your awareness.

I had 8 photos for this post, initially, but I was in this scenario where some pictures suited one edit more than the other. I used a curve for one and a preset for the other. All of them couldn’t fit into one edit, I don’t know why, even though the colour scheme was all the same.

The first photo at the top got the honors of being my laptop’s wallpaper.

Really want to get back into my workout routine but I am so happy being a slob. Lost my ab lines and that sucked but not torturing yourself for that 15 minutes is so good. I really want to try aerial silks but it’s so freaking expensive. Rock climbing is expensive too.. Maybe I should just return to my yoga mat because I’m a poor soul.

My eyebrows have not been on point since Hong Kong and that makes me sad.

Leave a Reply

