Liberosis

IMG_3478

IMG_3491

IMG_3466

IMG_3496

Hey. Sorry for the bit of hiatus. I didn’t feel like posting the past week.

I learned that the desire to care less about things is called “Liberosis”. I get infatuated with things really easily and it’s never long lasting but it’s annoying at the moment. Desire because you can’t just choose to care less; your heart chooses what it wants. Can’t wait for this part to be over, exciting but it ticks me off to no end. I hate obsessing over something redundant too but, the heart wants what it wants.

Bali bound in 6 hours. I like going back to a familiar place. I like that there is a less chance that I’ll be lost in a place, haha. Getting lost in a foreign country has got to be one of my worst nightmares. Wish us luck!

Leave a Reply

