Yes, I’m changing

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

Reused an old picture because I really like it and I don’t think I want to put it on Instagram.

I tried listening to Tame Impala and it just further reminds me how I cannot get into indie music. I’m sorry but it sounds like they are drowning. So I’m listening to Before Your Exit.

Went on a little shopping spree on etsy. I had this notion that everything is +$10 shipping no matter what it is. Thankfully, it differs from shop to shop. Can’t wait for the stickers!

I shall pick up Lang Leav’s Lullabies now, just because it’s been a month since I bought it and I have yet to even peel the plastic off of it. It should be a fast read. I’m not done with her boyfriend’s book, by the way. It’s too sexual.

Edited at 4:51pm

I blocked out the world for a little bit. My phone was on a wooden shelf and the vibrations would have sounded really loudly but it didn’t. While reading, I did hear little noises but I didn’t think it was my phone, I thought it was outside so I didn’t care.

I finished the book and my phone’s screen lit up with 3 missed calls and 25 messages.

I miss the peace and escape already.

Leave a Reply

