The Sunday Currently Vol. 20

IMG_9110

IMG_9111

R e a d i n g
Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban. Before that was Lang Leav’s Memories which was mostly a collection of poems from the previous books (WHY).

L i s t e n i n g
Once in a lifetime love by Andrew Rayel, Nicky Romero’s live at ultra 2015, spotify’s fresh edm playlist. It’s a head bouncing, heart pounding, walking fast week.

T h i n k i n g
How fragile relationships are. How the person you start to trust can turn out to be lying. How this person you painted a perfect picture of in your head, turns out to be of no substance. He showed you an empty shell when you thought you got the pearl as well. Why do humans suck.

W i s h i n g
I can rot in cafes for the rest of my life with my mac. I just want to edit my photos and write all day. I can’t write well, though, so life doesn’t work out so easily.

L o v i n g
Pacamara’s cold brew tea and Old Hen’s cold brew coffee.

H a t i n g
THE LANEIGE SLEEPING LIP MASK. It worked the first few times but now when I put it on, I can feel the stinging sensation the next morning. Are my lips too moisturized? It’s like, how your body wrinkles after spending too much time in the water. Okay if that’s the case, I don’t think I’d hate it but my lips feel flaky.

W a n t i n g

  1. A mouthful of forevers by Clementine von Radics
  2. Whisky, words and a Shovel by R.H. Sin
  3. Salt by Nayyirah Waheed

Yep, poetry books.

F e e l i n g
Weirdly courageous. Let’s do or die.

W a t c h i n g
Descendants of the Sun. Couldn’t wait for it to be complete in time; I just had to get onto the hype. I won’t be rushing the episodes through since I’m watching it with a friend. I think I’ll need to start on another series to kill time at work.

M i s s i n g
What am I missing this week.. Hmm, phone calls was the first thing that popped up in my head, I don’t know why.

2 thoughts on “The Sunday Currently Vol. 20

Leave a Reply

