With you, I’m alive

Slide1

(Source)

X gave me a choice. She asked if I would date a musician or a photographer. I picked the photographer because photography resonates more with me. I was never a musical person to begin with, anyway

Then, she told me to pick between a writer and a photographer. I was stuck for a really long time but I picked the writer eventually.

When a writer loves you, you never die; you’ll live on in his or her words; their words immortalize you.

And I’ll try my best to keep you alive with what little capacity of a writer I have in me.

Leave a Reply

