The Sunday Currently Vol. 21

Too lazy to edit any pictures so it will be just words, today.

R e a d i n g
Whiskey, words, and a shovel by R. H. Sin. I think his work is all over tumblr? IT’S TOO EXPENSIVE TO BUY ONLINE. But Sam got her friend to buy it back from the States, hee hee, yay.

L i s t e n i n g
Descendants of the Sun’s OST HAHA. It’s so bomb.

T h i n k i n g
I don’t think we’re friends. Friends aren’t like that.

W i s h i n g
Nothing ‘cos I just walked 5km, yay. I mean, if that isn’t an achievement for me, I don’t know what is.

L o v i n g
I can’t think of anything, omg.

H a t i n g
Feelings. I don’t know, when negative feelings enshrouds you, it’s never nice. I used to dwell in it so much because I rarely experience bad emotions and I want to just soak in it a tad longer than others but now, I just want to get out.

W a n t i n g
Sleep. I didn’t get much sleep today.

F e e l i n g
Negative. I HAVEN’T BEEN SO NEGATIVE IN SUCH A LONG TIME, DAMN.

W a t c h i n g
Descendants of the Sun. Have yet to watch the last episode because I am watching it with a friend and omg both of us are so busy. Or he just sucks.

M i s s i n g
Sleep.

Edit: Okay I don’t think I am feeling negative at all? Just uncertain. I don’t like feeling uncertain about things. 

Leave a Reply

