I like to eat prawns but I don’t like catching them

So what you do is that you find someone who would drive you there and catch them for you. Both of us wore commando tees too. Didn’t realise his S7 edge was there, should have kicked it down HAHA. I’m kidding. I shouldn’t be this bad to someone who caught all 16 prawns (YEAH IT WAS A SUCKY NIGHT) on Friday night.

“Oh my god I am damn useless.”
Ya you are. Just be useless and sit down.

I didn’t catch the prawns, I didn’t release them from the hooks, I didn’t wash them, I didn’t cook them.

I ate them though and they were good. They provide chilli too. THEIR CHILI (ok doesn’t chilli has double Ls? What the heck, spell check) WAS SO ADDICTIVE. It’s soooo spicy but I kept dipping the prawns in. So I was telling him that

“Eating this is like, liking a bad boy.”

Isn’t it? You know it’s bad but you continue with it anyway.

Then we had ke kou mian afterwards cos the cck hater (me) has never tried it before. It was alright but I get the hype. It’s really homely.

Salted caramel, prawning, kkm; it was a good night thanks to you!

2 thoughts on “I like to eat prawns but I don’t like catching them

Leave a Reply

