The Sunday Currently Vol. 23

I’m better off

R e a d i n g
I haven’t been reading the past week but I borrowed two books today.

L i s t e n i n g
Goodbye by G.E.M

T h i n k i n g
“You cheapened yourself, Denise. You allowed your value to be dropped.”

W i s h i n g
Oh what I wouldn’t wish for right now.

L o v i n g
Innisfree’s Camellia essential hair oil serum. Mel recommended it like a month ago but I wasn’t done with my extraordinary hair oil. She has extremely long hair and IT HAS ZERO TANGLES AND IT’S REALLY SOFT. So once I emptied that bottle (plus it is way too expensive to replace) I went straight to get it. I actually stopped using the L’oreal hair oil for a few weeks because it’s really oily and the ends of my hair turned to grass.

It’s amazing. I use it before I blow dry my hair because the directions say to use it on towel dried hair. My hair is super soft now. YES MY HAIR WHICH WAS BLEACHED TWICE.

I love the aunty who does my face too. She took out every single blackhead I got since the last time I saw her which was about 6 months? I think she took out about a hundred. I SAW IT. Susan Tia. She is amazing I swear.

H a t i n g
Myself. How I make decisions and the amount of people calling me stupid and asking me to wake up is.. a wake up call for me.

W a n t i n g
I’m feeling torn between marketing and the science industry. I want to learn biology and chemistry. Bring me back. Why the hell did I take up psychology. Half the people on youtube have a psychology degree.

F e e l i n g
Happy and loved. My friends freaking love me and what I wouldn’t do for you all.

“You said you’ll be here for me so I’ll be there for you too.”

M i s s i n g
Working out. I stopped for a week and MY AB LINES ARE ALMOST GONE.

Leave a Reply

