It overflowed

When all of these feelings cannot be contained anymore,
I hope you’ll be there to hold them all.

It’s a cup that is filling up ever so quickly. When you cannot find the line drawn between anything. It’s all just a big beautiful mess that I don’t want to get out off.

So in this warmth I’ll stay.

I’ll write. I’ll write to you so so much until it doesn’t seem that my feelings is bursting at the seams. You will hold the parts that have overflowed and you should know, those are just the parts that I cannot swallow.

Leave a Reply

